Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (4)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21

When I first started thinking about filing bankruptcy I started reading online what my options were. Then I started making appointments with lawyers to see what they could tell me. Every single one pushed me to file Chapter 13 vs Chapter 7, they would tell me things that I knew were not true. Then I met William Turner, he was the first lawyer who told me the whole truth. He layed it out from all angles and let me put the pieces together. He didn't try to push me either way. I knew he was being honest because I could verify everything he said through other sources. Once I made the decision to file he made the process very easy. He was straight forward and no nonsense. The best thing I ever did was hire him to file my bankruptcy. He is most definitely the best lawyer I have ever met and believe me I have met many.

— Client 04/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-26

Mr. Turner went above and beyond to help me correct an error on my part, saving me money, but not time. I would recommend this lawyer to my family and friends.

— Client 06/26/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-23

I was recently in need of a Bankruptcy Lawyer. After having consultations with several lawyers I decided to have Mr. Turner represent me. Little did I know that this was one of the best decisions I would ever make. Mr. Turner advised me on all the information and paperwork that he would need from me. He gave me a cost of what the process was going to cost me and explained the cost of any extras. With the guidance of his staff getting all the information that he required was a breeze for me to get together. Anytime I called his office my call was returned within 24 hours and 99% of the time it was within a few hours. He has a very knowledgeable and helpful staff. On court day Mr. Turner made a very professional appearance while there were other lawyers there (that I had consultations with) that because of the way they were dressed didn't look like lawyers. My Turner and his staff made a very hard situation a lot easier for me. Because of the guidance and good communications his staff provides the initial price that Mr. Turner gave me is exactly what it cost me so there were no surprises. I am very thankful for him and his staff and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

— Client 03/23/2011

4.0 / 5.0
2012-02-17

Bill is a good lawyer. Talks above your head sometimes and you have to ask him to say it again in layman terms, but he is good. He forgets which chapter you filed, which is annoying at times but once you remind him, he remembers.

— Client 02/17/2012

Quick Contact

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!